Program Leadership

Barbara E. Bierer, MD

Professor of Medicine, Brigham and Women’s Hospital

bbierer@partners.org Harvard Catalyst Profile

Program Contacts

Aaron Kirby, MSc

Director, Regulatory Affairs Operations

Aaron_kirby@hms.harvard.edu

Polly Goodman, CIP

Associate Director of Regulatory Affairs Operations, SMART IRB

Polly_Goodman@hms.harvard.edu

Elizabeth Witte

Senior Regulatory Affairs Operations Officer

elizabeth_witte@hms.harvard.edu

Marissa Stein

Regulatory Affairs Operations Officer

Marissa_Stein@hms.harvard.edu

Evan Sohn, M.Ed

Regulatory Affairs Operations Coordinator

evan_sohn@hms.harvard.edu

Ethics and Law Initiative Leadership

I. Glenn Cohen, JD

Faculty Co-Director
The Petrie-Flom Center for Health Law Policy, Biotechnology, and Bioethics

igcohen@law.harvard.edu

Carmel Shachar, JD

Executive Director
The Petrie-Flom Center for Health Law Policy, Biotechnology, and Bioethics

cshachar@law.harvard.edu